Flow With Me

photo copy

FLOW with me floetry
Poetry from my soul
You trickle from the depths of my being
Unearthing my vulnerability
WHOLE

Flow with the floetry
You make my mind soar
These words are mere wings
That punctuate my very core

Flow with me floetry
Illuminate the slate
Inscriptions reflect experience
Pensive musings predict my fate

Flow with me floetry
Make these letters sway and dance
To the rhyme and the rhythm
Of the invisible trance

Flow with me floetry
You’re the vessel that COLLECTS
The microphone that PROJECTS
Moments, and trials, the confessions, and the wiles.

The impartial observer
The unassuming messenger
The perpetual preserver of

LIFE.

Leave a Reply

